Gå till innehåll

HANDBOLL MITT

HANDBOLL MITT

Styrelsen


Ordförande

Pär Olsson
Fallrunda 2
828 30 Edsbyn
Mobil:
E-post: Kontakta kontoret tills vidare.

Vice Ordförande

Patric Johansson, Mariefred
Telefon: 072 - 252 15 15
E-post: patric.johansson.mariefred@gmail.com

Kassör

Annika Embretzen, Falun
E-post: annika.embretzen@datastefan.se

Sekreterare

Kim Jutterström, Hudiksvall
E-post: kimjutterstrom@hotmail.com

Ledamöter

Arne Ekholm, Oxelösund (Domare/Funktionär)
Telefon: 073-390 65 09 
E-post: ekholm.arne@gmail.com

Stig Nordin, Tillberga (Utbildning)
Telefon: 0703-282 18
E-post: stig@tik.se

Patrik Olsson
Telefon: 0702-65 85 73
E-post: patrik.olsson@rpif.se

Pierre Grubbström, Enköping (Disciplinnämnd)
Telefon: 0709-12 40 00
E-post: pg_handboll@grubbstroms.se

Daniel Skipper, Västerås (Tävling)
Telefon: 0739-584220
E-post: daniel.skipper@me.com

Sponsorer